Reviews & Testimonials

K D.
July 10, 2024

Gallery Built Roofing did a fantastic job on my roof. Roof & gutters look great. They even assisted in coordinating with my insurance company. Cleaned up & super professional.
James P.
July 9, 2024

I recently had Gallery Built Roofing install a new roof on my home, and I can truly say I am pleased with the results. From the initial consultation to the final installation, they did a very good job of walking me through the process leaving me with minimal questions. Very professional and will be recommending them to others in need of roofing.
TAB
July 9, 2024

5 star experience, thanks Gallery Built!!!!
Halle M.
July 8, 2024

Amazing customer service, quality, and communication! Very happy with my experience
Marin M.
July 8, 2024

Had a great experience with Gallery Built Roofing! Awesome project managers and they were very helpful with my insurance company.
Joe M.
July 8, 2024

Highly recommend Gallery Built Roofing! Nick was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Exceptional service and top-notch quality.
Brenan P.
July 8, 2024

Gallery roofing is a quality and efficient roofing company if ever needing roof work. Nick S and the team make the process very comfortable and straightforward. No haggling or pressuring. Would recommend their services to anyone willing to listen.
Judas V.
July 8, 2024

Needed roof patched & new gutters, top notch service & fair prices. Thanks Gallery Built!
Craig D.
July 5, 2024

Thank you Gallery Built for the roof replacement! Very professional and fair prices. Will return if any other roofing needs come up.
Troy J.
July 3, 2024

Great experience getting my roof replaced! Worked with the owner Chris - No hidden costs, helpful with insurance process & very professional. Everything went as planned, thanks guys!
Jeri V.
April 30, 2024

Brian T walked me through the entire process after hail damage. Roof, window, paint, etc. It all looks great and was a very smooth process. Highly recommend!
Thalia M.
April 10, 2024

Gallery Built Roofing is an outstanding business! Our roof was replaced quickly and it looks great! They managed my insurance claim and made the process easy. Highly recommend!!
Daniel B.
April 9, 2024

Excellent company, better people in it❤️
Brooklynn R.
April 9, 2024

What a great company! Ask for Matt he is the best
David Trill T.
April 9, 2024

Great work, highly recommend !!
Ethan M.
April 9, 2024

Quick and painless for me! Highly recommend their work.
J_m M.
April 9, 2024

Quality work and service!
Amer D.
April 3, 2024

Representatives were very helpful in assessing damages, providing feedback, and followed through with a smooth installation. Hassle free process that I would recommend for anyone!
Braden B.
April 2, 2024

Gallery built is a great group of people, they got the job done fast. Highly recommend
Sean L.
March 29, 2024

Could not have been happier with my experience with gallery built roofing. Job was done fast and happy with the quality would use agin in the future
Cole T.
March 29, 2024

Great company that does great work. My new roof looks fantastic and was done with utmost efficiency. I would use these guys again and would 10/10 recommend them.
Sean F.
March 29, 2024

Great work for a fair price! Thank you
Cat C.
March 29, 2024

The company did a great job repairing my roof after the recent hail storm. Super quick to address my concerns and they were prompt at providing me an estimate for the work. Would definitely use them again
Austin H.
March 28, 2024

Great guys to work with made the whole painful process a lot easier on us! Would highly recommend
Isaiah M.
March 28, 2024

Gallery Built Roofing did an amazing job on our roof!!
Joshua B.
March 28, 2024

Sales rep was so awesome, great pricing, and amazing turnaround times! Would recommend to anyone in need
Justin B.
March 28, 2024

I recently had Gallery Built Roofing install a new roof on my home, and I am extremely pleased with the results. From the initial consultation to the final installation, the team was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They helped me choose the right materials for my budget and explained the process every step of the way. The quality of their work is exceptional, and my new roof looks fantastic. I highly recommend Gallery Built Roofing for anyone looking to get a new roof. Thank you Matthew for a job well done!
Aidan D.
February 16, 2024

I was on the street in Flower Mound where Brian and his crew did nine roofs in three days. The customers were super happy. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a contractor work so hard to make his client happy and take care of his crew
Jeanne M.
February 16, 2024

Gallery Built Roofing did a great job on our roof. Coordinating with State Farm was very helpful. Gutters look great too! Professional at all times and the efficiency of the crew and great clean up. Thank you Brian Bartle.
Brennan O.
February 16, 2024

Allstate had denied my roof several times finally we decided to move forward. We paid out-of-pocket for a new roof. Brian got us the most value and the best quality. I have a brand new roof and I’m super happy. Thank you Gallery built.
Ben L.
February 16, 2024

After a tornado tore off my metal roof in central Texas Brian was out there the next day to inspect the property help stop any leaks and he worked with the insurance company to help me get the right amount. I’m confident in this roofer!
Danielle N.
February 16, 2024

I have a house in Forney Texas. Brian was referred to me. He came out to inspect it and said there was hail damage. We called in the claim 3 weeks later we had a new roof gutters and fence stain! Thanks Gallery Built!! I will refer you to all my friends and family!
Greg S.
February 16, 2024

I met with Brian and he was very helpful. He answered all my questions helped me move forward confidently in taking care of my home. I will highly recommend Brian to my friends and family.
Derek M.
February 16, 2024

We had a recent house storm on Sunday evening in September. Brian came out and looked at my property while there was a little damage the roof did not need to be replaced. He cleaned it off to make sure and after everything was done I was super happy with Brian‘s professionalism.
Bethanie K.
February 15, 2024

I just would like to give a shout out to Brian from Gallery Built Roofing. He was a tremendous help getting my roof replaced and I highly recommend Brian and his crew to anyone seeking a roof replacement. He was knowledgeable and attentive and present throughout the entire process. A big thanks to Brian and Gallery Built for making my roof replacement easy and stress-free.
Jason W.
February 15, 2024

I’ve known Brian since the 80s we reconnected years ago and I know for a fact he’s done hudreds of roofs in the Dallas Fort Worth metroplex. He’s a hard worker and I highly recommend.
Beau J.
February 15, 2024

After a recent storm in Richardson, I received an influx of roofers knocking daily on my door for business. I ended up going with Gallery Roofing and have nothing but positive things to say about the company. Brian Bartle was the sales rep and was professional enough not to beat me down like other companies dialing my phone multiple times a day. He gave me accurate information and allowed me the space to make a decision. He explained that I needed to pay the deductible and insurance would cover the rest. The entire process went well from dealing with the insurance company to keeping me informed and the implementation was on time. Very professional company with no surprises or hidden costs. Most importantly I am very happy with my new roof, gutters, and garage door. Highly recommend.
Stormie W.
February 15, 2024

My mom and I recently moved from my house in Mesquite. The realtor said we had to get a new roof through Insurance. I called Brian B from Gallery Built Roofing. He was quick, efficient, and super professional were grateful for his service.
Donovan V.
February 15, 2024

There was a storm in Richardson in September my house got hit like some of the other houses while they got new roofs. Brian inspected mine and told me that I did not have damage. I was grateful for his honest opinion and I'm grateful for Gallery built.
Hal R.
February 15, 2024

Brian took care of everything from start to finish. Free inspection, dealt with the insurance company, and got the whole roof covered. Couldn't have been an easier process.
Matt S.
February 15, 2024

My girlfriend had a leak that another roofer supposedly fixed. I asked Brian to look and see if a replacement was warranted. He had us a cash estimate the next day. We asked for gutters as well. He measured them right away and they were included on the estimate. His service is top notch!
Tim H.
February 15, 2024

I live in round rock and I reached out to Brian Bartle to see if he’d be willing to come down and help me with my roof from hail damage. He came down the next day and made me a better deal than I could’ve imagined. I gave him the insurance money and all my work was completed within one day. Gutters the next day and my window was put in a month later I’m so grateful for his service and I’m grateful for Gallery Built Roofing.
Vicki S.
February 8, 2024

We replaced our roof last fall and Julie Muenks was a dream to work with. She helped us through the entire process, from choosing materials for roofing and gutters and installation. The team was efficient and professional throughout . Truly the best experience we've had in construction.
Doug W.
February 8, 2024

I had to replace my roof a few years ago and my insurance wouldn’t pay. Julie, the project manager, made the process as painless as possible and the work was great!
Bradley B.
January 25, 2024

So happy with our roof! Very professional and a seamless process!
Alberto N.
January 24, 2024

Mr McDaniel was amazing. Was able to answer every question I had. Will definitely be using them from now on
Ian F.
January 24, 2024

The guy that looks like John travolta, I think his names taylor, HES AN ALL STAR, charismatic , well rounded and good at what he does ! I was a little suspect of getting a roof replacement but Taylor hooked me up with all the bells and whistles , he’s kinda cute too !
Brian M.
January 19, 2024

Taylor took care of my roofing needs. He was great to work with, explained everything and broke it down. He got me the best deal he could. 10/10 recommend to all my friends and family
Stephen B.
January 16, 2024

Great job. Couldn’t have done a better job.
Ladona C.
January 12, 2024

Excellent service!
Michael R.
January 11, 2024

Professional and direct, along with an excellent performed job result. Gallery Built Roofing is great and Taylor M. added that extra something special with genuine customer service.
Reid D.
January 10, 2024

Chris was exceedingly attentive and always made sure each aspect of the project met my high expectations. I plan to use GBR in two more upcoming projects, solid team!
Michele F.
January 10, 2024

Gallery Built Roofing was so easy to work with! Taylor McDaniel was so supportive through the whole process! Highly Recommend!
Jason F.
January 9, 2024

Taylor McDaniel was excellent at his job. His attention to detail and knowledge made this an easy process. I would highly recommend Taylor to anyone needing a roof.
Alex S.
January 8, 2024

Taylor is awesome! Such a wonderful experience!
Ellen F.
January 8, 2024

Very pleased with my experience and will definitely recommend Gallery Built Roofing to all of my friends. Five stars!
Christopher M.
January 8, 2024

Great service professionalism and will continue doing business with Taylor McDaniel!
Danielle R.
January 8, 2024

Had a great experience with Taylor.
Taylor M.
January 8, 2024

Awesome!!
Joe D.
January 8, 2024

Gallery Built Roofing was amazing from start to finish!!! Their professionalism and curtesy made me feel confident about the whole process of getting our new roof installed. Taylor McDaniel was great!! He was able to communicate and walk us through the process of how the whole installation works and answered all of our questions. Gallery Built Roofing made us feel like they were working with us and for us through the entire process. Not just another roofing company trying to make a buck!! Thank you Gallery and thank you Taylor!!
Paulina L.
January 8, 2024

the best
Andrew
January 7, 2024

Thank you Gallery Built Roofing for a great experience!
Esmer C.
May 2, 2023

Thank you to Gallery Built Roofing for the prompt response and installation of the damaged roof from our crazy Texas Storms. If you're looking for a roof repair, I definitely recommend using Gallery Built Roofing.
Sean F.
April 27, 2023

Our house sustained damage due to extremely high winds. We lost quite a bit of Hardie board siding off the side of our house. Chris Barry and his team were at our house early the next morning. They put tarps up to prevent any water damage and took pictures of everything for insurance documentation. Once the insurance adjuster made it out and provided a quote Chris had his guys out to do the repairs in a few days. His guys were punctual, hard working and communicative. Could not recommend this company more.
Vanessa H.
April 27, 2023

Chris and Gallery Built Roofing made the process of replacing our roof a breeze! Chris was communicative and very thorough. We will highly recommend this business to others!
Gyorgy B.
March 18, 2023

About a year ago I had my roof replaced by Gallery Built Roofing. The roof was old(-ish) and weathered some storms over its life. Brian came out to do an inspection, coordinated with my insurance (State Farm, they were helpful) and then walked me through the process. When they did the actual construction work, they replaced the roof within a day. Their crew cleaned up pretty well after themselves. Their work is holding up so far and I like the new roof. Based on this, I'd definitely recommend Gallery Built Roofing.
Nicholas W.
March 16, 2023

After the latest storm I gave them a call for roof replacement and they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was amazing. Chris was beyond helpful and professional and he and his crew truly care about the customers they are helping. Between helping with my insurance and working with me on my needs at the time, I don't think I could trust someone more with my roof. Highly recommend these guys.
Buster B.
February 6, 2023

Great, honest people behind the company. Reliable and follows through with what they say
Griff F.
February 3, 2023

Awesome company! Friendly and helpful.
Greg J.
February 2, 2023

Damage was done to our roof back in 2022 from a hail storm. Gallery was great to work with and made it easy for us to understand the process. We would use them again if we find ourselves in another pinch, full stop.
Matt T.
February 2, 2023

Dealt with the owner Chris, excellent experience!
Mark C.
February 2, 2023

We used Gallery for a replacement of our roof and will definitely be calling them in the future when we need help.
Landon W.
February 2, 2023

The minute I was approached till the minute we were done I was 100% pleased.
Travis M.
February 2, 2023

Our roof was leaking so we called Gallery and they showed up immediately. They helped us get our roof replaced through insurance and couldn’t have been more Professional.
Greg O.
February 1, 2023

Got me a new roof after a few other roofing companies failed.
Kay B.
February 1, 2023

It was an absolute delight from beginning to end working with Gallery Built Roofing. Brian Traub inspected the roof and helped us work with our insurance company on the claim. Then he managed his team as they executed the total roof replacement efficiently and punctually. Their workers were courteous, and they left my house and yard clean and fresh. In an industry where shady characters are common, this is a truly outstanding company.
Mike B.
February 1, 2023

Will call next time without a doubt, great company.
Sherry S.
January 31, 2023

Gallery did a great job replacing my roof after hail damage. Brian was great to work with on this project. He was very professional and responsive and worked well with my insurance company to complete this work. Also, the new roof looks great!
Stephanie R.
January 31, 2023

Brian and his crew were true professionals. They came when they said they would and did a fantastic job replacing my roof. I would use them again and again. Also exceptional value for money!!
Jesse R.
January 31, 2023

Awesome experience! Brian was outstanding when it came to negotiating with the insurance adjusters, got more than what I expected. Work quality is exceptional and went out of his way to add extra things that were not originally quoted. Overall excellent work and loved the experience that I had him do the roof on my second home! Thanks again Brian!
Liekeshia J.
January 31, 2023

This company met all of my expectations! Brian was very professional with his presentation, as well as providing all the financial obligations needed for the project in a timely manner. Everything was easy to understand and the company communicated and delivered quality work as they said they would. I have already referred them to a few people. This company is a definite go! Should I need work done in the future they will be first on my list to call.
Carter B.
January 31, 2023

My wife and I contacted Gallery Roofing to repair our roof after a big storm. The work was done within 24 hours and at a reasonable price
Brian H.
January 31, 2023

We definitely consider this a high end roofing company. They proved they can do it all.
Mcsizzles
January 31, 2023

I live in NY, but have an investment property in Raleigh. Put off getting my roof done for a bit because I felt like it was gonna be a pain. Gallery made it super simple, handled insurance folk and fixed my roof and I just had to handle the deductible. Highly recommend.
Angel O.
January 31, 2023

I live in New York, but gallery came to my investment property and worked with insurance from start to finish and replaced my roof and all I had to pay was a deductible, couldn’t recommend them more.
Nick A.
January 31, 2023

This company is top of the line! Highly impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail
Josh L.
January 31, 2023

Chris helped us get our roof approved through insurance his this company couldn’t have done a better job. Highly recommend these guys!
JR B.
October 5, 2022

Amazing experience!!! Initial bid was spot on. They worked with my insurance company to make every aspect smooth!!! Don’t hesitate to use these guys .
Sara S.
March 2, 2022

We called Gallery Roofing because of a small leak in our home. After they inspected the house they helped us file a claim and met our insurance company to assist with getting it all covered. Chris and his team were in and out within 24 hours of replacing the roof and the place was spotless when they left.
Aaron H.
November 20, 2021

Taylor and his crew replaced our roof and gutter due to hail damage, very responsive and reliable.
Drew W.
August 26, 2021

The best customer service and value on a job like this I've ever dealt with! Saved a lot of money as well. Whole team was very professional!
Tanner J.
August 12, 2021

This is an awesome company!
Griffin B.
July 25, 2021

Very professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Kvng D.
July 25, 2021

Highly recommend this company!! They worked fast and thorough. Extremely satisfied with my experience!
Amanda F.
July 22, 2021

Great company! Very professional and they know what they are talking about. They left my property clean and everything looks great!
Renay M.
May 10, 2021

The Absolute Best!!!! Thank you Brian and Gallery Built roofing for showing us what a great experience feels like. After the hail storm we knew we would have to start searching for a roofing company and I dreaded it. Being sort of a skeptic, I knew that would be hard. We were bombarded with contractors coming by. My husband waved at a passing truck that he thought was a neighbor and it turned out to be Brian. We found him to be very knowledgeable and personable. He made sure we knew what our options were and after deep thought we decided that he was the one. That was the best decision we could have ever made 😊 The roofing team came on the day and at the time we were told and finished the job that day. Our roof is gorgeous! The shingles have great definition and we added the Rizeridge that really gives our roof a great look!!! Thank you Brian for all of your help!
Penny D.
April 14, 2021

I was really impressed by the professionalism provided by Taylor, Colton, and Julie. They answered all of my questions, worked around my schedule, and ultimately did an excellent job on my roof replacement. I highly recommend this company for any roofing needs.
Shawn H.
April 12, 2021

I absolutely recommend working with Gallery Built Roofing. They made the roof replacement process quick and easy. Not only were they flexible about scheduling the actual work to work around my availability, they even made multiple follow-ups with me to ensure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. A+ experience all around!
Scott R.
April 5, 2021

My experience with Taylor Johnson from Gallery Built Roofing was impeccable from start to finish. I am the most skeptical person when it comes to this kind of stuff and Taylor gave me hope there are still good people still out there. From our first interaction he was respectful, insightful and proactive. He guided me through the insurance claim process, met the adjuster, and kept me informed throughout the process. Once approved, it was like clockwork. His crew showed up at 7 am on the dot and were finished by 3 pm. They worked hard and the results were fantastic. It gives me piece of mind we have a solid underlay and shingle sheltering my family against the crazy storms around here. I would 100% recommend Taylor and Gallery Build Roofing to any of my family or friends.
Nelya K.
February 4, 2021

I would highly recommend Gallery Built roofing. They are very professional, helpful and amazing team. They were able to work with my insurance and got me approved for additional gutters replacement. Working with Julie has been such a blessing and a pleasant Experience. I'm very pleased with my new roof and new gutters.
Mike A.
December 21, 2020

Excellent service, dependable, great work. Taylor helped navigator through the insurance process, walked me through step by step through the completion of the project. Great product and a good looking roof. Not detail was over looked. Finished the job by ensuring nails and debris were cleaned up around the house. Definitely recommend Gallery Roofing.
Nicole A.
December 9, 2020

Brandy Douglas and her roofing team did a great job. Very professional and proficient. She helped me fix my roof quickly. They were very clean.
The W.
December 6, 2020

We are new to the area and we were so overwhelmed with all of the choices. I got a knock on the door from a woman named Keali offering a roof inspection. She was very professional and easy to talk to. She understood that dealing with insurance companies are a hassle. I will definitely be getting my roof done through them! Thank you Keali for making things easy!
Amy J.
December 5, 2020

Excellent customer service and quality work. Best roofing company I’ve worked with!! Would definitely use them again.
Jared and Crystal W.
December 5, 2020

When the insurance company told us they were going to stop insuring us if we didn't replace our entire roof in the next 30 days, we were very anxious about this. We didn't know how to go about the process, but thankfully I knew people who knew people, so to speak. Haha Taylor came and did a roof inspection & let us know he could get it done in two weeks. He brought his crew to town & in half a day, we had a brand-new roof that was %100 paid for by insurance. We later found out that as far as roofs go, we had a top-of-the-line roof, as opposed to a lower-end roof. Still not sure what that means, but we were pleased. I would recommend Gallery Built Roofing to anyone for any roof needs they may have. They are the best! They made the process simple, quick, & better than we could have thought it would be.
Kathy B.
December 5, 2020

From the time Brandy showed up for our inspection until the roof was repaired , everyone was very professional and nice. They did great work. I highly recommend this company. They got their act together!!
S N.
December 4, 2020

I highly recommend this company! They are very professional and do great work ! But I couldn't have gone through this process so smoothly without Keali ! She was so helpful nd made sure that my needs were taken care of .she has great customer service nd goes above and beyond to make sure that her customers are getting what they need ,!
Chris W.
December 4, 2020

Needed a quick inspection and then a new roof!! Gallery Built was there for my client fast!!! Doug came out next day for the inspection, and replaced the roof the following week!! Very professional staff and high quality work!! Great communication with Doug and Tricia were key for me to continue business with them!!! Will be using Gallery Built Roofing in the future for all of my clients!!!
Taren W.
December 4, 2020

I highly recommend this company. They walked me through every step of my reroof and answered all my questions. the work was done quickly and professionally. Doug, Tricia and Taylor were awesome to work with and their integrity was shown in their constant attention to details! Thank you Gallery Built Roofing!
Kaylon B.
December 4, 2020

Having been let down by another company years ago I was scared to in my search for a new roof. Keali and Taylor guided me through the entire process step by step. I am so glad I chose Gallery Built Roofing to take care of my home.
Steve E.
November 8, 2020

I can’t express enough my gratitude for the exceptional work Gallery Built Roofing provided with the installation of my new roof and gutters. As always when buying a home, a lot of damage was discovered after moving in. I wasn’t sure who to trust, as I had already made the biggest purchase of my life. Taylor and his team were God-sends! I was so impressed with the quality of their work, and the swiftness in which the job was completed. Taylor was always available to answer any questions I had, and I knew I had made the right decision. I highly recommend Gallery Built Roofing!
Marty P.
November 5, 2020

Gallery Built Roofing is great people doing great work! So glad they have a North Carolina team too! I know who I'm calling next time I see a leak 🙂
Mike H.
October 28, 2020

I highly recommend using the fellas at GBR. They’re professional, timely, cost effective, and just do good honest work.
Galen M.
October 28, 2020

Great company to work with. Chris was always on time and got the work finished when we needed it most.
N
October 28, 2020

Gallery Built Roofing Solutions did a GREAT job replacing my roof and gutters. Taylor Johnson and Brian were great to work with. The adjustor recommended that the roof be replaced only; however Taylor was able to justify the need, and the insurance company covered the replacement cost of both. Taylor went "above and beyond". He was always available to answer any questions or concerns as well as checking during and after completion to verify I was pleased with the work. The work was exceptional; no cutting corners. Both the roofing crew and the gutter crew were professional, and the work was completed as scheduled. The debris was cleaned up, and the yard was clean when the crews left. Definitely 5-star!!! I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
Steven R.
October 23, 2020

Working with Taylor made this whole process seem effortlessly. Not only did I get an extremely great value, but his customer service was superb. The end result was a solid new roof and someone I can count on in the future for my friends/family. Well done!
Steven S.
October 21, 2020

Gallery Roofing is a first rate Roofing company and did a wonderful job on my home. They were very fast and professional and installed a quality product. I would highly recommend Gallery!
Michael N.
October 21, 2020

GBR was great. Helped me with a complete roof and gutter replacement after storm damage. Team was professional & responsive from start to finish. Would not hesitate to use them again.
SY S.
October 21, 2020

We worked with Taylor who was totally professional.He got right to the point on cost and how the the work would be done.They did everything they said they would do including cleanup. Would recommend them and feel very comfortable about it. Really liked no double talk as other roofing companies did.
Heather L.
September 15, 2020

Highly recommend Gallery roofing they have an awesome crew . Fast ,professional, affordable ,and knowledgeable in working with insurance companies . Definitely will be recommending to everyone I know !
Sean M.
September 14, 2020

Chris came to my house and I knew right away that we could trust him and his team. He was professional, on time, extremely knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. We were burned by a roofing contractor years ago, and this company helped regain faith that there are good people out there.
Tim P.
September 14, 2020

I wish I could give this company 10 stars. They are all clean cut, hard working, and thorough people. I am very grateful they came to my home and I put my trust in them completely
Ryan B.
September 14, 2020

Gallery Roofing is the only roofing contractor i will use moving forward. We had our roof replaced by Chris and his team after the hailstorm last year and they left my house cleaner than it was before they started the work.
Ann
June 26, 2020

Just had my roof replaced yesterday and what a GREAT JOB they did. I finally found a roofer that knows what their doing especially after the roofer I had 4 years ago. What a big difference finding Gallery Built Roofing with their quality work my roof looks great and with the turbine vents gives that added look especially which will help my attic. It shows that they know what their doing. Thank you Brian and to your crew.
Laura Mahdak - G.
June 20, 2020

Brian Bartle is amazing, very responsive and caring. He would always keep me updated on the process, took care of house painting inside and out! He is a superhero!
Jaslyn V.
June 15, 2020

Brian and his crew at Gallery Built Roofing were awesome! Called to make an appointment and Brian showed up the same day. My roof was completed within the same week and in one day! He was super easy to work with, explained everything in detail and was super responsive. Highly recommend them!
Hannah H.
May 19, 2020

Gallery Built Roofing is the only roofing company I’ll ever recommend to friends and family! They are friendly, professional, responsive and affordable. They offer free inspections and our roof looks incredible. In addition to the looks, Brian B. was finally able to fix what no other roofer could: our gutter. It was having overflowing issues for a long time that we and a few others tried to fix with no luck. But Brian had it repaired in no time! We are so happy with our results. 5/5 would recommend!
Evan M.
May 19, 2020

Brian Bartle and his team did a great job on our roof. This was the second roof they have put on for us and great experience both times!
Janet R.
April 6, 2020

In 2016 the house I lived in was hit by hail and Brian B came to my rescue. He replaced the roof,gutters,had the house painted and screens installed. The house looked so much better. Last year my boyfriends house in Mesquite was damaged by hail while under contract to sell. Brian was there the next day, inspected and helped file the claim. Before the closing we had a new roof, gutters and fence stained and only had to pay the deductible. Brian is top of the line when it comes to contractors.
Jaime K.
March 30, 2020

This company was recommended to me by two of my neighbors, so I decided to give them a shot. After getting hit by a few hail storms i was informed that insurance would most likely pay for a new roof and they were right! The only decisions I had to make were the color of shingles and when to have the roof put on. I’ve recommended them to 5 people I know and done so with confidence.
Julian F.
March 30, 2020

Outstanding experience with this Company. We had never gone through the process of replacing our roof and thankfully Gallery Built Roofing secured confidence. We will definitely use them again in our next home or if we get hit by another one of those terrible hail storms.
Ken L.
March 30, 2020

This company simply does what they say they will. I am extremely impressed with their professionalism and communicative approach to each scenario I encountered. 5 stars!
Marcel K.
December 5, 2019

Last week we had a home inspection and were told what minor repairs we needed to sell are house in Rockwall. We reached out to Brian from Gallery Built he came out a couple days later on Sunday and got them completed. I mentioned I had a house in Palestine but it’s too far for you. Brian gave me precise instructions last Friday on what to say to insurance. In less than a week Brian and his crew have removed and installed a brand new roof 123 miles away from DFW. All we paid was the deductible Gallery Built did the rest. Who works that quick?? What a great company. We love these guys, they are professional, quick to respond and go beyond to help the customer.
Anne K.
November 30, 2019

As a Realtor, it’s important to have professionals available to serve clients. Brian Bartle is the most professional roofer I have dealt with. His response time is unmatched. I have had several sales pending on a roof replacement and he has gone above and beyond!
Lindsey S.
November 23, 2019

We are in the process of selling our house and we were informed the roof had storm damage. The realtor we use suggested her trusted roofer to take a look. He came the next morning told my husband it was damaged from hail. My husband told Brian that we were just going to deduct the amount of a new roof out of the selling price of our home. The roofer (Brian) convinced us to file a claim. The adjuster came in less than a week, Brian met him, got the roof covered, and had it completely installed in that same week. Now we have a brand new roof saved A LOT of money and we can sell. Highly recommend!
Pam W.
November 19, 2019

Excellent work and great service. Answered all my questions quickly and did a thorough job. I found two shingles a few months after my roof was installed, and Brian came right out to inspect my roof to ensure nothing was damaged. Highly recommend.
Timothy K.
November 9, 2019

I’m so glad we had Brian help us out with our claim. From start to finish he made the process seamless. Our roof looks amazing and we couldn’t be happier!
Sam F.
November 9, 2019

My wife and I have used Brian Bartle for years. He is very prompt and honest. He's been up on our roof multiple times for inspections and minor repairs and won't recommend work that doesn't need to be done.
STELLA W.
August 7, 2019

Brian did an initial inspection on our house and advised us to file a claim. After USAA looked we received an estimate Brian returned and filled out paperwork a 2 weeks later we had a new roof, screens, gutters, and a fence stain. We live in a private neighborhood with a very steep roof we were impressed with all the trades and the professionalism. With all the other contractors working Gallery Built was faster, more professional, and cleaner than we witnessed and the neighbors agreed. We recommend Brian and his company completely! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
Diana C.
August 6, 2019

Top notch company. Brian came in with short notice. He totally coordinated everything from insurance adjuster, to all the crews, to complete the job in a very short time. He is an excellent communicator and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend
Jason A.
August 6, 2019

Mr. Brian Bartle took excellent care of my residential roofing and fence project. He came out on a Sunday to inspect my roof after some storms rolled through my area and helped me thoroughly through the insurance claims process. Brian was proactive in making sure I understood all my options for shingle type/color, the replacement process, etc. The crew did an amazing job on the replacement. Thanks to Brian I have a new roof and repaired fence that looks outstanding and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Brian and Gallery Built Roofing from this very grateful customer!
Eukaris S.
June 18, 2019

Highly recommend. I had a great experience working with Taylor with Gallery Built Roofing. I did my research beforehand and I am very pleased with my decision. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made the whole process very easy. They went above and beyond for me and I will definitely use in the future. I will admit, I was not an easy customer and I had many requests. Very pleased all around. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION/VERY RESPONSIVE. That is a rare find with contractors.
Julie B.
March 5, 2019

Craig Cullen with Gallery Built is incredible! He came out for an inspection and even shot video so I could see the damage on my roof. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire insurance process making it easy for me! My roof looks amazing now! I'm so happy to have worked with a trustworthy professional such as Craig! I would highly recommend him and this company to everyone!
Yolanda E.
April 11, 2018

I was visited at my home by Taylor Johnson Project Manager in San Antonio who said I had hail damage and offered to do an inspection I of course was skeptical and declined. I called my insurance agent and had them come out to find hail damage leaving me with a check to get the job started. I called Taylor Johnson and offered him the job because if it weren’t for him I would have never known about the hail damage, he immediately made an appointment to come over and discuss my options. My biggest fear throughout this whole process was that he needed the money up front and that made me extremely skeptical. With Taylor Johnsons consent reassurance and continual communication along the way really made the experience a very positive one. The roof installation went off without a hitch and with quality workmanship, and the work crew was respectable and friendly. Clean up was thorough. I am very happy with the results and would definitely recommend Gallery to others.
Jacob G.
April 1, 2018

Thanks to Landon for giving me great advice on my homes repair.
Chris C.
April 1, 2018

Landon Miller did an amazing job on my new roof. Very reliable and professional! A++
Michael G.
April 1, 2018

I would highly recommend Landon to put on any of my friend’s roofs. Very reliable and solid work.
Teresa E.
April 1, 2018

Met with Landon Miller and am so happy he shared his in depth knowledge roofing industry! He is sweet, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Highly recommended! Great company and ask for Landon!!!!
Todd P.
April 1, 2018

Landon Miller did a great job managing the project. He was attentive to detail, considerate of our schedules, and kept things moving to a productive conclusion. Much appreciated!
Shelly L.
April 1, 2018

Landon Miller is one of the most honest people I know! He is genuine to the core!
Jon-Paul A.
April 1, 2018

Landon is the best!
Jonathan E.
April 1, 2018

Landon is the top roofing contractor in the DFW! He is an honest, dependable, hardworking man!
Christopher P.
March 31, 2018

The service provided by Gallery Built was exceptional. Everyone from the sales team to the installers were absolutely professional in their approaches to accomplishing the install of my parents' roof. Landon in particular put their apprehension at ease and more than delivered on what he promised he and his company would do. I would certainly recommend Gallery Built to family, friends and neighbors.
Orbit C.
March 31, 2018

Landon is an honest and knowledgeable contractor. Go with Gallery. I had a lot of questions and he made me feel very comfortable with his abilities.
Maray F.
March 31, 2018

Landon is an honest roofer in a roofing and insurance world of scammers! You can rely on him to do exactly what he says he will do for you! Very pleased!
Sydney M.
March 31, 2018

Landon is amazing!!!!! He came out and inspected our home and was honest and told us we weren't ready for a claim yet, didn't pressure us into a contract. We will definitely be using him and his company to put our roof on after the next storm. He was very knowledgeable.
Meagan M.
March 31, 2018

I've known Landon for 30 years. He is a very dependable person who loves what he does.
Landon M.
February 11, 2018

An amazing roofer!